top of page

forever warped

I am headed to Colorado in a couple of weeks and I am pretty ecstatic about it. A long weekend, a lot of bands, and the chillest people I know will make my first visit to 'The Sunshine State'. The main reason we are going is for Vans Warped Tour (where I will see Sleeping With Sirens for the first time (!!!!!!) and Waterparks for the second time!), among other bands. We are also going to go hiking, something I love but rarely get to do, and possibly camping. I put together a list of the minimal amount of things needed for Warped.

- Backpack (I will be using my black Matt & Nat Chanda)

- Cash

- Sunglasses

- Bandages

- Lip Balm

- Hair Ties

- Water Bottle (not pictured)

- Sunscreen

- Portable Phone Charger

- Snack (I chose almonds)

- YOUR TICKET

I also included the outfit I am going to wear! A black one-piece swimsuit that I am going to wear as a bodysuit under a pair of distressed jean shorts. I am wearing Vans because why go to VANS Warped Tour if you aren't wearing Vans?


bottom of page