top of page

shows & showrooms


New shoe designer chosen to be showcased at the Fashion Hub.

My first real fashion show I have attended, Angel Chen, presented by Mercedes Benz.

Angel Chen, presented by Mercedes Benz.

I loved the lizard-looking bags from Angel Chen.

Angel Chen presented both menswear and womenswear, like many other designers this season.

Fendi HQ.

Student-designer work at the Fashion Hub Market at Camera Nazionale della Moda Italiana HQ.

New designer chosen to be showcased at the Fashion Hub.

New designer chosen to be showcased at the Fashion Hub. (Thought this was a cool idea.)

The queen, herself, after the Gucci show.

Sweater I absolutely loved from a new designer.

Roccobarocco show.

Shoes from one of the Fashion Hub designers.

Went backstage to see my favorite look from Alberto Zambelli show.

Laurafed clutch made of wood and sequins.

Laurafed.

One of my favorites from the Laurafed showroom.

Laurafed.

Laurafed.

Laurafed.

Anouki showroom.

Anouki.

Anouki showroom favorite.

Anouki.

Amazing detailed boots at Anouki.

Anouki used old-style writing techniques for details.

COMEFORBREAKFAST showroom that I received an invitation to.

COMEFORBREAKFAST.

COMEFORBREAKFAST.

COMEFOREBREAKFAST.


bottom of page